Golden Gate Ferry Schedules

No service Thanksgiving, Christmas, & New Year's Days

Sausalito / San Francisco Schedules

Buy Sausalito Ferry tickets online NOW!

Larkspur / San Francisco Schedules

Tiburon / San Francisco Weekday Commute Schedules

Buy Tiburon Ferry tickets online NOW!

Giants Baseball Ferry Service

Ferry Fares

Ferry Terminal Locations

Holiday Service Calendar

Golden Gate Transit BUS Schedules

Printable PDF of Ferry Schedules: Effective thru Sept. 24, 2017

Get Acrobat Reader To open PDF files

 

 

 

HOLIDAY CALENDAR 2017-2018

 

 
Independence Day, Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Larkspur & Sausalito: Holiday

Tiburon: NO Service
(Ride Blue & Gold)

Holiday
Labor Day, Monday, Sept. 4, 2017

Larkspur & Sausalito: Holiday

Tiburon: NO Service
(Ride Blue & Gold)

Holiday
Columbus Day, Monday, Oct. 9, 2017
Weekday
Weekday
Veterans Day (observed), Friday, Nov. 10, 2017
Weekday
Weekday
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017
NO SERVICE
Holiday
Day After Thanksgiving, Friday, Nov. 24, 2017

Reduced Service

Sunday/Holiday

  • NO commute buses will operate (ie, Routes 2, 4, 8, 18, ...)
  • Marin Local routes will operate Holiday service
  • Basic service routes (Routes 30, 40, 70, 101) will operate Sunday/Holiday service
Christmas Day, Monday, Dec. 25, 2017
NO SERVICE
Holiday
Christmas week, Tuesday-Friday, Dec. 26-29, 2017

TBA

Weekday
New Year’s Day, Monday, Jan. 1, 2018
NO SERVICE
Holiday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, Jan. 15, 2018

Expanded Holiday

Regular
Presidents’ Day, Monday, Feb. 19, 2018

Larkspur & Sausalito: Holiday

Tiburon: NO Service
(Ride Blue & Gold)

Holiday
Cesar Chavez Day, Saturday, Mar. 31, 2018
Weekend
Saturday
Memorial Day, Monday, May 28, 2018

Larkspur & Sausalito: Holiday

Tiburon: NO Service
(Ride Blue & Gold)

Holiday

Golden Gate Customer Service Center

LOCATION: San Rafael Transit Center (Platform D), 3rd & Hetherton Streets

HOURS: Mondays-Fridays: 7am - 6pm; Closed Weekends

Christmas Eve: 7am-11am & 1pm-5pm

CLOSED: New Year’s, Presidents’, Memorial, Independence, Labor, Thanksgiving, and Christmas days